First tests

Hello everybody,

good to see you there. Today I have an update. My brother in Italy is helping me to go on with this project and has released a first code of the Arduino weather station. This code allows to test the temperature, humidity and pressure sensor with the ethernet and a PC on the other side. In this post I will present you only the Arduino code and not the program realized on the server.

At this link of github you can find the Arduino code which is successfully tested for days on my Arduino Ethernet (not the Ethernet shield, I don’t know if it’s work as well on the shield, if you try let me know please!)

I attach also some pictures of the Arduino under test.

Have a nice Arduino! XD

Arduino under test
The breadboard with the sensors

Rispondi

